Contact Us

Opting to join our quest to make YOUR space, a better place in this WORLD? Thank you for your contribution.

How can you contribute?
1. Buy our Prime Link Cycling T-Shirt and spread the word of making YOUR space, a better PLACE @ R550;
2. Conduct a Gap Audit on any of the following standards @ 40% Discount and find out how we can assist you to make your organisation better!  (ISO 9001, 14001, ISO 45001, ISO 27001);
3. Send 2 of your Employee’s on our “Improve your Workspace” courses that includes: (Awareness of all 4 standards above and how these standards can improve your business);

Click on the “Contact us” button, and we will contact your for more information.

HEAD OFFICE
Address:

Reviron, 25 Sunlight Peak Cres
Midstream Estate
Olifantsfontein
1692

Tel: 087 198 5983 (Office hours)
Cell: 084 912 8784 (After hours) – For Outsourced Solution Clients only
Email: sales@primelinksheq.co.za

Contact Person: Ellvin Engelbrecht

Office Hours: 09h00 – 16h00

Executive Team

Marianne Van Niekerk
Managing Director
marianne@primelinksheq.co.za

Ellvin-Engelbrecht

Ellvin Engelbrecht
Operations Director
ellvin@primelinksheq.co.za

isaac-maseko

Isaac Msunduzwa Maseko
Shareholder
info@primelinksheq.co.za

Management Team

Sumari

Su-mari Engelbrecht
Quality & Office Administration Manager
sumari@primelinksheq.co.za

Lientjie Van Niekerk
Marketing & Brand Manager
Outsourced: VN Marketing
marketing@primelinksheq.co.za

PUZZLES

Wihan Viljoen
Accountant
info@primelinksheq.co.za

Human Capital Development/Training Team

Alf

Alf Henery
Professional Mentor
Functional Therapist
Emotional Intelligence Lector
Behavior Based Safety Expert
info@primelinksheq.co.za

Jacques-Engelbrecht

Jacques Engelbrecht
Prime Link affiliated partner
Professional Coach
Personal Profiling Consultant
info@primelinksheq.co.za

Specialised Consulting Services

Shaan Prithiraj
Professional Engineer
info@primelinksheq.co.za

New Business Development Team

Janet Serfontein
New Business Development Consultant
Email: janet@primelinksheq.co.za


Huibre Van Aardt
New Business Development Consultant-KZN
Huibre@primelinksheq.co.za