Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE
Address:

885 Braam Pretorius Street
Montana Park
0182

Tel: 087 198 5983  or
Cell: 084 912 8784
Email: sales@primelinksheq.co.za

Office Hours: 09h00 – 16h00

Executive Team



Marianne van Niekerk

Managing Director
Email: marianne@primelinksheq.co.za



Ellvin Engelbrecht

Operational Manager
Email: ellvin@primelinksheq.co.za


Tersius Basson

Company Attorney
Email: tersius@primelinksheq.co.za


Wihan Viljoen

Accountant
Email: info@primelinksheq.co.za

Management Team

Sumari

Su-mari Engelbrecht
Quality & Office Administration Manager
Email: sumari@primelinksheq.co.za



Michelle Engelbrecht

Marketing, Sales and Client Manager
Email: michelle@primelinksheq.co.za

Lientjie Van Niekerk
Marketing & Brand Manager
Outsourced: VN Marketing
Email: marketing@primelinksheq.co.za

Janet Serfontein
Project Manager
Email: janet@primelinksheq.co.za

Specialised Team

COUNSELLING AND BBS

Alf Henery
Emotional Intelligence Lector
Professional Counsellor
Email: sales@primelinksheq.co.za

ENGINEERING PROJECTS

Shaan Prithiraj
Professional Engineer
Email: sales@primelinksheq.co.za

INFORMATION SECURITY PROJECTS

Susanmarie Els
Senior Information Technology Consultant
Email: susanmarie@primelinksheq.co.za

OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY LEGAL COMPLIANCE

Abe Bosman
OHS Legal Attorney
Email: sales@primelinksheq.co.za

ENVIRONMENTAL LEGAL COMPLIANCE

Briggs Connor
Environmental Legal Attorney

Email: sales@primelinksheq.co.za