Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE
Address:

630 22nd Avenue
Waverley
Pretoria

Tel: 012 330 1001
Cell: 084 912 8784
Email: sales@primelinksheq.co.za
Contact Person: Ellvin Engelbrecht

Office Hours: 09h00 – 16h00

KZN Branch
Address:
68 Rainbow Crescent
Westcliff
Chatsworth

Contact Person: Meshach Govindasamy
Tel. +27 81 338 8065
Email: sales@primelinksheq.co.za

Office Hours: 09h00 – 16h00

NAMIBIA Branch
Address:
12 Gold Street
Prosperita
Windhoek
Namibia

Contact Person: Ellvin Engelbrecht (General Manager)
Cell: +27 65-940 8537
Email: ellvin@primelinksheq.co.za

Contact Person: Natasja Loftie-Eaton (Branch Assistant)
Tel. +264-61-284 9000

Office Hours: 09h00 – 16h00

Executive Team

Marianne Van Niekerk
Managing Director
marianne@primelinksheq.co.za

Ellvin-Engelbrecht

Ellvin Engelbrecht
Operations Director
ellvin@primelinksheq.co.za

isaac-maseko

Isaac Msunduzwa Maseko
Shareholder
info@primelinksheq.co.za

Management Team

Sumari

Su-mari Engelbrecht
Quality & Office Administration Manager
sumari@primelinksheq.co.za

Lientjie Van Niekerk
Marketing & Brand Manager
Outsourced: VN Marketing
marketing@primelinksheq.co.za

PUZZLES

Wihan Viljoen
Accountant
info@primelinksheq.co.za

Human Capital Development/Training Team

Alf

Alf Henery
Professional Mentor
Functional Therapist
Emotional Intelligence Lector
Behavior Based Safety Expert
info@primelinksheq.co.za

Jacques-Engelbrecht

Jacques Engelbrecht
Prime Link affiliated partner
Professional Coach
Personal Profiling Consultant
info@primelinksheq.co.za

New Business Development Team

Tristan

Tristan Du Preez
New Business Development Consultant
& Client Care Services
sales@primelinksheq.co.za

Janet Serfontein
New Business Development Consultant
Email: janet@primelinksheq.co.za


Huibre Van Aardt
New Business Development Consultant-KZN
Huibre@primelinksheq.co.za

Project leaders/Consultants

Meshach Govindasamy
Project Leader – KZN
meshach@primelinksheq.co.za